TOMMY JEANS FALL 2020 LOOKBOOK

American Pioneers, the Fall 2020 TOMMY JEANS collection, celebrates the brand’s 35th anniversary by reinventing its heritage classics through the lens of an all-American kaleidoscope. Traveling from the midwestern states of Colorado to Montana, the collection clashes a sartorial country aesthetic with East Coast, Ivy League prep. Inspired by a visit to Telluride City in the Rocky Mountains, fans can make a statement in the cold with multi-color-pop, snowboard-inspired nylon jackets reminiscent of 80’s slope style. To brave the Midwestern winters, warm tartans and buffalo checks provide a rugged refresh. Moving further east, town and country elevation can be seen through preppy, university influences. Remaining true to the TOMMY JEANS DNA, street style maintains its hold all across the American landscape in the form of fresh sneakers, color-blocked windbreakers, puffer jackets, sweatshirts, beanies and fanny pack accessories.

LOOK 1
LOOK 2
LOOK 3
LOOK 4
LOOK 5
LOOK 6
LOOK 7
LOOK 8
LOOK 9
LOOK 10
LOOK 11
LOOK 12
LOOK 13
LOOK 14
LOOK 15
LOOK 16
LOOK 17

TOMMY JEANS FALL 2020 LOOKBOOK

American Pioneers, the Fall 2020 TOMMY JEANS collection, celebrates the brand’s 35th anniversary by reinventing its heritage classics through the lens of an all-American kaleidoscope. Traveling from the midwestern states of Colorado to Montana, the collection clashes a sartorial country aesthetic with East Coast, Ivy League prep. Inspired by a visit to Telluride City in the Rocky Mountains, fans can make a statement in the cold with multi-color-pop, snowboard-inspired nylon jackets reminiscent of 80’s slope style. To brave the Midwestern winters, warm tartans and buffalo checks provide a rugged refresh. Moving further east, town and country elevation can be seen through preppy, university influences. Remaining true to the TOMMY JEANS DNA, street style maintains its hold all across the American landscape in the form of fresh sneakers, color-blocked windbreakers, puffer jackets, sweatshirts, beanies and fanny pack accessories.

Looks

 
 
01
Down Jacket Twilight Navy
Straight Logo Hoodie Vintage Denim
Small Text Stripe T-Shirt Deep Crimson
Double Roller Buckle Belt Twilight Navy
Scanton Pant Black Comfort
Archive Versatility Sneaker Red / White / Blue
02
Reversible Sherpa Jacket Twilight Navy / White
Letter Print T-Shirt Tommy
Mom Jean Deep Blue
03
Reversible Retro Vest Light Silt / Wine Red
Structure Mix Sweater Twilight Navy / Multi
Skater Jean Light Blue
Archive Versatility Sneaker White
04
Mix Media Jacket Twilight Navy
Pleated Shirt Dress Flower Print
Tommy Flag Roll-neck Romantic Pink
Webbing Belt Black
05
Sport Beanie Valley Yellow
Color-block Jacket White / Twilight Navy
Color-block Hoodie Twilight Navy / Multi
Dad Jean Mix
Double Roller Buckle Belt Twilight Navy
Archive Versatility Sneaker Red / White / Blue
06
Bell Sleeve Flag Sweater Romantic Pink / Multi
Elasticated Denim Pants Plaid Mix / Mid Blue
Campus Girl Backpack All Over Print
07
Color-block Sweater Vintage Denim / Multi
Double Roller Buckle Belt Twilight Navy
08
Pointelle Cardigan Midwest Green
Multi-stripe Shirt Romantic Pink / White
Webbing Belt Black
09
Oversize Trucker Jacket Critter Dark Blue
Critter Hoodie Black
Dad Jean Critter Black
10
Gingham Check Shirt Star Fruit Yellow / Black
Dungaree Dress Critter Black
11
Nylon Twist Bucket Hat Black
Heritage Scarf Check Blue / Yellow
Mix Plaid Jacket Twilight Navy Check / Multi
Multi-check Shirt Providence Blue / Multi
Dad Jean Oslo Blue
12
Sport Beanie Valley Yellow
Boiler Suit Plaid Mix / Mid Blue
Modern Linear Logo T-Shirt Star Fruit Yellow
13
Fairisle Cardigan Snow White / Multi
Printed Square Neck Dress Floral Print
Double Detail Lace Up Boot Black
14
Sherpa Flannel Overshirt Valley Yellow / Black
Contrast Rib Collar T-Shirt Providence Blue
Skater Pant Black
Heritage Backpack Check Blue / Yellow
15
Diamond Quilted Coat Olive Tree
Fairisle Sweater Glamour Pink / Multi
Cargo Check Pant Star Fruit Yellow / Multi-check
16
Statement Down Parka Midwest Green
Skater Pant Black
17
Oversize Modern Puffer Coat Midwest Green
Corduroy Pant Black
Double Detail Lace Up Boot Black

Still Life Images

Flag Outsole Chelsea Boot White
Flag Outsole Lace-up Shoe Black
College Tech Bumbag Providence Blue
Utility Winter Cap Providence Blue
Heritage Backpack Blue / Yellow Check Mix
Heritage Scarf Blue / Yellow Check Mix
Printed Tote All Over Print
Heritage Small Puffer Backpack Silver

PRESS CONTACTS

GLOBAL

Baptiste Blanc
Senior Director Communications and Earned Media
+31 (0)6 2904 2334
baptiste.blanc@tommy.com

Jeroen Vermeer
Director Communications and Earned Media
+31 (0)6 4663 1563
jeroen.vermeer@tommy.com

EUROPE – MIDDLE EAST – AFRICA

Tommy Hilfiger
Danzigerkade 165
1013 AP Amsterdam
The Netherlands

Alejandra Lopez
Senior Manager Communications and Earned Media
+31 (0)6 4185 2654
alejandra.lopez@tommy.com

Lyndsey Anderson
Manager Communications and Earned Media
+31 (0)6 2567 9855
lyndsey.anderson@tommy.com

Declan Echteld
Manager Communications and Earned Media
+31 (0)6 5015 6774
declan.echteld@tommy.com

Rachael Grayer
Manager Communications and Earned Media
+31 (0)6 50 16 17 42
rachael.grayer@tommy.com

THE AMERICAS

Tommy Hilfiger
285 Madison Avenue, Floor 9
New York, NY10017

Alicia Loehle
Public Relations Director
+1 212 548 1622
alicialoehle@tommy.com

Megan DiCiurcio
VP of Entertainment Public Relations
+1 212 548 1697
mdiciurcio@tommy.com

LATIN AMERICA

Tommy Hilfiger
MetroBank Tower, Floor 14
Punta Pacifica, Isaac Hanono Missri Street
Panama City, Panama

Nino Maurelli
Head of Marketing & Communications
Latin America & the Caribbean
+507 206 0581
nmaurelli@aswgr.com

Gabriela Arauz
Brand Manager
+507 206 0555 (Extension 3204)
garauz@aswgr.com

Ana Cristina Montenegro
PR & Communications Coordinator
+507 206 0555 (Extension 2119)
acmontenegro@aswgr.com

ASIA PACIFIC

Tommy Hilfiger
17/F, Two Harbourfront
22 Tak Fung Street
Hunghom, Kowloon
Hong Kong

Lionel Wiedenmann
Senior Director, Marketing, Asia Pacific
+86 189 3080 6311
Lionel.Wiedenmann@tommy.com

Carrie Lam
Manager, Communications, Asia Pacific
+852 2798 4969
CarrieWMLam@tommy.com

AUSTRALIA

Tommy Hilfiger
3-7 McPherson Street
Banksmeadow, NSW 2019

Dianne Taylor
+61 419 417 591
dianne.taylor@pvhba.com

Sarah Gazal
+61 439 493 545
Sarah.Gazal@pvhba.com

AUSTRIA

Network PR
Hallerstrasse 76
20146 Hamburg

Jasmin Piubelli
+49 404 503 060
j.piubelli@network-pr.de

BELGIUM

Unlimited PR
Godefriduskaai 20B
2000 Antwerp

Aline Mourant
+32 3230 3092
aline@upragency.com

BRAZIL

Tommy Hilfiger
Rua Coronel Luis Barroso, 151 – Santo Amaro
São Paulo – SP, Brazil 04750-030

Marina Kadooka
+55 11 2186 9000 (Extension 9383)
marina.kadooka@inbrands.com.br

Marina Correa
+55 11 2186 9000 (Extension 9636)
marina.correa@inbrands.com.br

BULGARIA

United Partners
120 Kiril i Metodii Str.
Sofia, Bulgaria

Desislava Boyanova
+359 887 70 07 98
Desislava.boianova@united-partners.com

CANADA

Tommy Hilfiger
285 Madison Avenue, Floor 9
New York, NY10017

Alicia Loehle
+1 212 548 1622
alicialoehle@tommy.com

CHINA

Tommy Hilfiger
9/F, No. 555 Anyuan Road,
Jingan District, Shanghai, 200040, China

Kelly Liu
+8621 2287 1479
kellyliu@tommy.com

Joyce Gong
+8621 22871403
joycegong@tommy.com

Alina Huang
+8621 2287 1437
alinahuang@tommy.com

CYPRUS

ACTION
6 Kondilaki Street, 1090
Nicosia, Cyprus

Anna Maria Zachariades
+357 99486427
annamaria.z@actionprgroup.com

DENMARK

PRD ApS
Vimmelskaftet 41A, 2
DK1161 Copenhagen

Trine v.d.V. Rasmussen
+45 31 55 10 02
tvr@prdagency.com

FINLAND

Marsaana Communications Oy
Erottajankatu 9 B 5
00130 Helsinki

Tytti Varila
+358 925 226 200
tytti@marsaana.com

FRANCE

Tommy Hilfiger France
137 rue du Faubourg Saint-Honoré
75008 Paris

Noémie Dery
+33 176 537 911
Noemie.Dery@tommy.com

GCC/MIDDLE EAST

Z7 Communications FZ-LLC
The Loft 3, Entrance A, Office 403
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Ciara O’Shea
+971 564 085 733
ciara@z7communications.com

Megha Gopalan
+971 56 148 3588
megha@z7communications.com

GERMANY

Network PR
Hallerstrasse 76
20146 Hamburg

Jasmin Piubelli
+49 404 503 060
j.piubelli@network-pr.de

GREECE

Outstand Communications
40 Kyriazi & Kassaveti Str.
Kifissia 14562, Athens

Alexia Sakellariou
+30 210 3311000
a.sakellariou@outstand.gr 

HONG KONG

Tommy Hilfiger
17/F, Two Harbourfront
22 Tak Fung Street
Hunghom, Kowloon

Carrol Cheng
+852 22513494
CarrolCheng@tommy.com

INDIA

Tommy Hilfiger
Nº 4, Brunton 1st Cross Road
Bangalore 560025

Harish Ramaswamy
+91 973 997 3527
harish.ramaswamy@th-india.com

INDONESIA

Tommy Hilfiger
PT Mitra Adiperkasa TBK
Level 28, Sahid Sudirman Center
Jalan Jendral Sudirman Kav. 86
Jakarta, Pusat 10220
Indonesia

Hammarliandi K
+62 21 8064 8255 (Extension 82166)
Hammarliandi.K@map.co.id

IRELAND

Burrell Marketing & Publicity
5 Pembroke Lane
Off Pembroke Street
Dublin 2

Abby Molloy
+353 85 7464926
abby@burrell.ie

ISRAEL

SHALMOR Communication
1 Ben-Gurion St.
2 B.S.R. building
Bnei Brak

Nira Hazam
+972 5459 77944
nirah@iranigroup.co.il

ITALY

Tommy Hilfiger Italy
Via Podgora 2
20122 Milan

Valentina Villa
+39 348 6279609
Valentina.Villa@tommy.com

JAPAN

Tommy Hilfiger Japan
16 Floor HIBIYA PARKFRONT
2-1-6 Uchisaiwaicho Chiyoda-ku Tokyo 100-0011
Japan

Naoyuki Nohata
+813 6633 0906
naoyukinohata@tommy.com

Takumi Nishikata
+813 6633 0927
takuminishikata@tommy.com

Miyuki Ozawa
+813 66330807
miyukiozawa@tommy.com

KOREA

Tommy Hilfiger
Hyundai G&F
195 GANGDONG-DAERO,
GANGDONG-GU
Seoul, Korea, 05402

Soo Choi
+82 2 6078 2644
soo.choi@hyundaihmall.com

MALAYSIA

Tommy Hilfiger
Level 16 Pavilion Tower
Jalan Raja Chulan
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200

Zune Eu
+65 63088930
ZuneEu@tommy.com

MEXICO

Tommy Hilfiger
Boulevard Manuel Ávila Camacho No.5
Torre C, Piso 22,
Col. Fraccionamiento Lomas de Sotelo
Naucalpan de Juárez, Estado de México,
CP. 53390

Georgina Franco Su
+52 (55) 3000 5295
gfranco@grupoaxo.com

Jesica Aidee Solis Barriga
+52 55 30 00 5100
asolis@grupoaxo.com

THE NETHERLANDS

Tommy Hilfiger
Danzigerkade 165, Floor 9
1013 AP Amsterdam

Omyra Samadi
+31 20 709 8934
Omyra.Samadi@tommy.com

NORWAY

PRD ApS
Vimmelskaftet 41A, 2
DK1161 Copenhagen

Paolo Savi
+45 3389 2020
psa@prdagency.com

Trine v.d.V. Rasmussen
+45 3155 1002
tvr@prdagency.com

PHILIPPINES

Tommy Hilfiger
Stores Specialists, Inc.
3rd Floor, Accelerando Bldg.
395 Sen Gil Puyat Ave.
Makati City, Philippines, 1200

Michelle Suarez
+63 890 1239
MHSuarez@rgoc.com.ph

POLAND

Prêt-à-Porter PR
Al. Ujazdowskie 37/3
00-540 Warsaw

Petra Kosorić–Kiełczewska
+48 228 280 062
petra@pretaporter-pr.com

PORTUGAL

Global Press
Av. António Augusto de Aguiar, 148-6º
1050-021 Lisbon

Marta Espadas
+351 213 944 026
me@global-press.com

ROMANIA

Pandorra
Strada Putul lui Zamfir 23
Sector 1, Bucharest

Andreea Popa
+40 729 218 16
Andreea.popa@pandorrastyle.ro

RUSSIA

PRCo Russia
14 Stoleshnikov Lane
107031 Moscow

Angelina Pasechnik
+7 495 995 5905
moscowfashion1@prco.com

SINGAPORE

Tommy Hilfiger
491B River Valley Road
14-01 Valley Point
Singapore 248373

Zune Eu
+65 63088930
ZuneEu@tommy.com

SPAIN

Finally
Conde de Xiquena 4-2º
28004 Madrid

Hugo Aragón
+34 915 215 028
haragon@finallypress.com

SWEDEN

Ibeyostudio
Kammakargatan 11
111 40 Stockholm

Stina Grape
+46 737 55 94 54
stina@ibeyostudio.se

SWITZERLAND

Network PR
Hallerstrasse 76
20146 Hamburg

Jasmin Piubelli
+49 404 503 060
j.piubelli@network-pr.de

TAIWAN

Tommy Hilfiger
4F-6, No. 141, Keelung Road, Section 1
Xinyi District, Taipei 110, Taiwan

Ivy Tam
+886 2 7718 5088
IvyTam@tommy.com

THAILAND

Central Marketing Group
11th Floor, The Offices at Central World
Rama I Road, Pathumwan,
Bangkok 10330
Thailand

Usanee Note Jaroonpipatkul
+66 222 970 00 (Extension 7569)
usanee.jr@cmg.co.th

TURKEY

Tommy Hilfiger Turkey
Rumelihisarı Mah. Yıldırım Og˘uz Göker Cad.
Orkide Sok. No:1 Mayadrom Ofis Park
34335 Akatlar / Istanbul

Anita Koncabahar
+90 2123 714 129
anita.koncabahar@tommy.com

UK

Tommy Hilfiger UK
Linen Hall, 1st Floor
162-168 Regent Street
London, W1B 5TB

Nadia Cropp
+44 7976 531 295
nadiacropp@pvh.com

VIETNAM

Tommy Hilfiger
Au Chau Fashion & Cosmetics Co., LTD
6/F Saigon Royal Building
91 Pasteur Street, District 1
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Ninh Tran
+84-28-3827 5333
ninh.trantuan@acfc.com.vn